banneranna.blogg.se

Anki shared decks ultimate vocab
Anki shared decks ultimate vocab









anki shared decks ultimate vocab

The second one, Backward, contains the same image used in forward and the definition, and asks you to type the word.

anki shared decks ultimate vocab anki shared decks ultimate vocab

The first one, Forward, contains an image and a word, and asks you for a definition. The deck comes with two card types, which you can edit in Anki menu. I suppose cards with interesting pictures can do an unbearable damage to your memory. As I know, cards with pictures can help you to remember your stuff 1000 times more efficiently than boring pictureless cards. Anyway, it took me more that a year to collect all the words, and stuff the deck with interesting pictures. I added another pronunciation when neospeech became unreachable.Īnd I feel like I need to mention that this deck is NSFW, so, forewarned is forearmed. For everyone who's interested: her name is Julia and she works at Neospeech. I suggest trying it at first instead of disliking, because I was amazed at how natural the pronunciation is. All the cards come with a term and a definition, context (sometimes can be absent), hand-picked and high-quality images, and robotic pronunciation. But, despite the fact that I borrowed from other decks, you won't find borrowed content here, I changed it to an unrecognizable state, I made it better and stronger. This is the first part of the deck, that contains words, phrasal verbs, idioms, et cetera, aimed at advanced or, maybe, upper-intermediate learners, I aggregated its content from variety of places: shared decks, internet resources and apps, movies, books, daily life etc.











Anki shared decks ultimate vocab